Master of the Universe iPhone Wallpapers

I am thrilled that I was asked to contribute graphics to the MotU Tribute site. I’ve posted MotU wallpapers there for desktop, iPhone, iPad, Blackberry, and LG Neon. Plus there are Twitter backgrounds and avis.

In keeping with the Twi-Mobile theme I’m posting the mobile backgrounds here as well.

Today I’ll start with iPhone Wallpapers (good enough for iPhone 4)

As always click to download full res images.

MotU iPhone wallpaper

MotU iPhone wallpaper

MotU iPhone wallpaper

MotU iPhone wallpaper

iPhone Wallpaper Robert Pattinson Kristen Stewart

MotU iPhone Wallpaper

MotU iPhone wallpaper

MotU iPhone wallpaper

MotU iPhone wallpaper

I’ll have the iPad and other mobiles up soon.

2 responses to “Master of the Universe iPhone Wallpapers

  1. Pingback: Master of the Universe Blackberry Wallpapers | Twi-Mobile Network

  2. Thanks for all the iPhone wallpapers for MoTU:) I wish I had saved MoTU brfore the original was pulled from ffn. I have a fanfic downloader so I can save to laptop and read off line when I don’t have internet. I luv it!!

Leave a Reply

