MotU MadMen Spoof Wallpapers Blackberry and LG

I’ve been catching up with Mad Men this year and couldn’t help putting a bit of Don Draper into Fifty.

Blackberry and LG friendly wallpapers below. iPhone, iPad, and desktops will have to wait.

LG Wallpapers

MotU LG Mad Men wallpaper

LG friendly - MotU Mad Men Ad spoof

LG - MotU Mad Men and Women spoof

Blackberry Wallpapers (480X360pixels)

Blackberry MotU Mad Men spoof

Blackberry MotU Mad Men ad spoof

Blackberry MotU Mad Men Women spoof

Let me know what you think.

4 responses to “MotU MadMen Spoof Wallpapers Blackberry and LG

  1. TC, these are so freaking cool!!!!

  2. OMG, I love these wallpapers. I perv for Don Draper too LOL. Getting one of these for my Blackberry LMAO

  3. I know, Don is a real sh** but I can’t help but perv for the man

Leave a Reply

